Contact

Moose Jaw Division Office

502-6th Ave N.E.
Moose Jaw, SK S6H 6B8
Phone: (306)694-5333 
Hours: Monday-Friday: 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Saturday & Sunday: Closed

General Inquiries Contact

General Contact

Swift Current Satellite Office

2180 Woodrow Lloyd Place
Swift Current, SK   S9H 5R2
Phone: (306)778-4666 
Hours: M-F: 8am - 4:30pm, S/S: Closed

Director of Education

Director of Education: Geri Hall - geri.hall@htcsd.ca  (Ext. 2400)
Executive Assistant: Jackie d'Entremont - jackie.dentremont@htcsd.ca (Ext. 2023)
 

Business

Acting Chief Financial Officer: Gerry Gieni - gerry.gieni@htcsd.ca (Ext. 2407)
Finance Manager: Mike Douglas - Mike.Douglas@htcsd.ca (Ext. 2047)
Division Office Accountant: Marie Fitzgerald - marie.fitzgerald@htcsd.ca (Ext. 2022)
Accounts Payable: AccountsPayable@htcsd.ca 
Executive Assistant: Sandy McDonald - sandy.mcdonald@htcsd.ca (Swift Current - (306)778-4666)

Curriculum, Instruction and Assessment 

Superintendent of Learning: Ward Strueby - ward.strueby@htcsd.ca (Ext. 2401)
Executive Assistant: Jackie d'Entremont - jackie.dentremont@htcsd.ca (Ext. 2023)
Learning Consultant:Mae Farrer - mae.farrer@htcsd.ca (Ext. 2049)
Learning Consultant: Daphne Yates - daphne.yates@htcsd.ca (Ext. 2030)
Learning Consultant: Jodie Bzdel - jodie.bzdel@htcsd.ca (Ext. 2036)
Data and Information Systems Coordinator: Mark Selinger - mark.selinger@htcsd.ca (Ext. 2040)

Religious Education

Religious Education Consultant: Bernadette Cey - bernadette.cey@htcsd.ca(Ext. 2034)

Human Resources

Superintendent of Human Resources and Operations: Dave DePape - dave.depape@htcsd.ca (Ext. 2402)
Executive Assistant: Cathy Schick - cathy.schick@htcsd.ca (Ext. 2021)

Student Services 

Superintendent of Learning: Ward Strueby - ward.strueby@htcsd.ca (Ext. 2401)
Coordinator of Student Services: Lois Saunders lois.saunders@htcsd.ca (Ext. 2027)
Coordinator of Student Services: Suzie Berg - suzie.berg@htcsd.ca (Swift Current 306-778-3080)
Psychologist: Debbie MacDonald - debbie.macdonald@htcsd.ca (Ext. 2405)
Psychologist: Paula Moon - paula.moon@htcsd.ca (Ext. 2408)
Counselor: Joan Stumborg - joan.stumborg@htcsd.ca (306-694-1289 Ext. 223 Phoenix Academy)
Counselor: Bev Paysen - bev.paysen@htcsd.ca (306-694-1767 St. Agnes)
Speech-Language Pathologist: Jaimie Atkins - jaimie.atkins@htcsd.ca (Ext. 2037)
Speech-Language Pathologist: Lana Smith - lana.smith@htcsd.ca (Ext. 2031)

Facilities and Transportation

Supervisor of Facilities and Transportation: Doug Sears - doug.Sears@htcsd.ca (Ext. 2404)
Facilities Manager: Earl Booth - earl.booth@htcsd.ca (Ext. 2041)
Executive Assistant: Cathy Schick - cathy.schick@htcsd.ca (Ext. 2021)

Technology

Supervisor: Ryan Stinn - ryan.stinn@htcsd.ca(Ext. 2403)
Network Administrator: Ryan MacLachlan - ryan.maclachlan@htcsd.ca(Ext. 2043)
Computer Technician: Trenton Dyck - trenton.dyck@htcsd.ca (Ext. 2026)