Phoenix Academy Blessing and Grand Opening

Helen Horsman, former HTCSD Director of Education; Greg Lawrence, Moose Jaw Wakamow MLA; Helen Ryan, Phoenix SCC; Jeff Lynnes, Principal; Phoenix Academy students; Joann Blazieko, Board Chair; Warren Michelson, Moose Jaw North MLA; and Geri Hall, HTCSD Director of Education gathered in front of Phoenix Academy preparing to cut the ribbon for the official opening of the school.

Father George Blessing Phoenix Academy