Division Office Staff List

Name, Position Email Phone
Ward Strueby, Director of Education [email protected]  306-691-2400
Dave DePape, Superintendent of HR and Operations [email protected]  306-691-2402
Sarah Phipps, Superintendent of Learning [email protected]  306-691-2401
Mark Selinger, Supervisor of Learning and Technology [email protected]  Extension 2040
Curt Van Parys, CFO [email protected]  306-691-2407
Jackie d'Entremont, Executive Assistant [email protected]  Extension 2023
Shirley Dombowsky, Administrative Assistant Extension 2030 
Human Resources
Brad Moser, Coordinator of Human Resources and Learning
Extension 2053
Laura Adrian, Learning Consultant [email protected]  Extension 2041
Jodie Bzdel, Religion Consultant [email protected]  Extension 2036
Amy Davis, Mathematics Interventionist [email protected] Extension 2020
Stacey Moser, Learning Consultant [email protected]  Extension 2049
Daphne Yates, Learning Consultant Extension 2034
Student Support Services
Suzie Berg, Coordinator of Learning (Swift Current) [email protected]  306-778-3080
Lois Saunders, Coordinator of Learning (Moose Jaw) [email protected]  Extension 2027
Nina Gueguen-Nielsen, Psychologist [email protected] Extension 2051
Debbie MacDonald, Psychologist [email protected]  Extension 2405
Jaimie Atkins, Speech-Language Pathologist [email protected]  Extension 2037
Jenna Singbeil, Speech-Language Pathologist (Swift Current and Shaunavon) [email protected]  306-778-2460
Lana Smith, Speech-Language Pathologist [email protected]  Extension 2031
Angie Beattie, School Counsellor  [email protected]  306-694-1622
Beverly Paysen, School Counsellor [email protected]  306-694-1767
Marla Weppler, School Counsellor (Swift Current) [email protected]  Extension 2324
Business and Finance
Michael Douglas, Finance Manager [email protected]  Extension 2047
Marie Fitzgerald, Division Office Accountant [email protected]  Extension 2022
Ryan MacLachlan, IT Manager [email protected]  Extension 2043
Trenton Dyck, Network Administrator [email protected]  Extension 2026
Clayton Boyer, Technology Coach [email protected]  Extension 2044
Transportation and Technology
Gerry Turcotte, Transportation and Technology Coach [email protected]  Extension 2052
Rodd Hoffart, Supervisor of Facilities [email protected]  306-536-8773
Matt Heisler, Facilities Manager [email protected]  306-691-2404
John Morrell, Caretaker [email protected]  Extension 2046